Seasons of Terror Gallery Books Seasons of TerrorCemetery Dance Publications

Buy the Book

Cemetery Dance Publications

Seasons of Terror

These four classic tales of terror by Shirley Jackson, Ray Bradbury, Stephen King, and Robert McCammon are each set during a different season of the year, and the text has been adapted to graphic format by Richard Chizmar and lavishly illustrated by four of our favorite artists.

To celebrate this incredible publication, we’re planning an epic set of special editions with some special features that are unprecedented in the 30+ year history of Cemetery Dance Publications:

The beautiful oversized Limited Edition hardcover will be signed by Richard Chizmar and printed in FULL COLOR on a special paper stock to preserve the vibrancy of the artwork.

We’re also publishing a Signed & Slipcased ARTIST EDITION signed by Chizmar and ALL FOUR ARTISTS with a very low print run, and each copy includes a SIGNED LIMITED EDITION art print of a very special piece of artwork from the book.

Finally, our high-end collectors should take special note of the Lettered Edition because each copy will include an ORIGINAL PIECE OF ARTWORK bound into the book to make it unique.

Published by: Cemetery Dance Publications
Publication Date: 2020

Table of Contents

Spring — “The Man in the Woods” by Shirley Jackson

Summer — “The Screaming Woman” by Ray Bradbury

Fall — “The Raft” by Stephen King

Winter — “The Man from London” by Robert McCammon